Meta-Counterpoint, 2009
Regression, Ingression, and Transgression, 2010-2019
Sonorous Pulses, 2017
Glimpses of the Perpetual Dawn, 2019
Dakini Sky, 2018-2019
Recollections of Yosemite, 2019 

Chamber and String Orchestra:
Jabberwocky, for Amplified Baritone Soloist, Chorus and Chamber Orchestra, 2001-2002
Concerto for Harpsichord, 2007
On the Transcendence of Natural Philosophy, 2009 (String Trio Soloists with String Orchestra)
Soundscape Traversal, 2011
Work for Chamber Orchestra, 2019-2020

Chamber Ensembles:
Nocturne, for Oboe, English Horn, Bassoon, Contrabassoon, and Piano, 2001
Movement for String Quartet, 2004-2005
Three Pieces for Oboe and Nine Strings, 2006
Quintet for Bass Clarinet and String Quartet, 2008
Ouacka!, for Piccolo, Percussion, and Viola, 2010
Three Spells, for Flute, Clarinet, Percussion, and Piano, 2011
Work With Electronic Playback, for Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano, 2013
Vajra Mandala, for Piccolo, Oboe, Bassoon, Horn, Crotales, Harpsichord, Two Violins, Viola, Cello, and Contrabass, 2013
Trio, for Clarinet, Vibraphone and Contrabass, 2014
Quartet for Violin, Clarinet, Cello, and Piano, 2015
The Persistence of Memory, for String Sextet and Piano, 2015-2016
Quartet on Space Alien Themes, for Clarinet, Cello, Trombone, and Piano, 2016
Friendliness, for Two Percussion, SATB Chorus, and String Quartet, 2017
Plain-Wrap Music One and Two, for Flute and Clarinet, 2017
Hot and Cool Boredom, for Bass Clarinet and Marimba, 2018
Rhythmicon Pulses, for Pierrot Ensemble, 2018-2019
Verging on the Perpetual Dawn, for Two Pianos Tuned a Quarter-Tone Apart, 2019
Sonority Crossing-The Heart Sutra, for Percussion and Four or More Voices, 2019

Unaccompanied Solos:
Four Pieces for Piano, 2003
Four Etudes, for Viola, 2003
Eviscerations, for Solo Cello, 2004 
Six Expressions Towards Fearlessness, for Violin, 2005
Six Movements for Double Bass, 2005
Ten Preludes, Five Inventions and Five Canons, for Piano, 2005-2006
Eight Movements for Piano, 2015-2017

Solos With Keyboard Accompaniment:
Five Pieces for Viola and Harpsichord, 2004-2005
Near the Night, for English Horn and Harpsichord, 2008
Sonata for Violin and Piano, 2011
Music for Saxophones and Harpsichord, 2016 
Movement for Viola and Piano, 2016

Music for Electronic Playback:
Extensively available at; https://scottwilliamperry.bandcamp.com/